Contact Us Section
Home PageSearchSite MapHelpFAQ
Home PageSearchSite MapHelpFAQ jump menu: ALT+x
Director Virgílio Hipólito Correia
director@conimbriga.pt

Administration José Diogo
jdiogo@conimbriga.pt

Library

Education Services
visitas@conimbriga.pt

Technical Services
(archeology)
José Ruivo
jruivo@conimbriga.pt

Museum Miguel Pessoa
mpessoa@conimbriga.pt

Ruins

Public
infogeral@conimbriga.pt

Mosaic Workshop

Laboratory Rita Matos
rmatos@conimbriga.pt
Pedro Sales
psales@conimbriga.pt

Commercial Activity
info@conimbriga.pt

Public
RuinsMuseum
Technical ServicesDirectorEducation Services
LibraryDirectorAdmnistration
laboratoryMosaic Workshop
Commercial Activity
Portuguese
2002 @ Museu Monográfico de Conimbriga / IPMWebdesign: Mediaprimer.pt